Return to Thai Chili Dipping Sauce
:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easiest Best Appetizer in the World!! December 17, 2014
Reviewer: MLY Texas from Houston, TX United States  
As an appetizer, we spread this over a 1/3" layer of Boursin garlic herb cheese and serve it with Pita chips.  It is fantastic and so easy to prepare.  Every time we serve it to friends, they have to know what it is, where to get it, etc.  Unfortunately, they no longer sell it in the grocery stores down here, so we have to order it on line, but it is soooooo worth it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply amazing August 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Tried this at a trade show a year ago and was given a jar to take home after I raved about it. Simply is one of the top 10 greatest things I've ever tasted! For a late-night snack, I sometimes mix with some cream cheese and spread on water crackers. It's a perfect blend of spiciness, smokiness and sweetness that keeps me craving it all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE Best sauce! November 23, 2009
Reviewer: Angelinmass from Lawrence, MA United States  
I bought this at Crate and Barrel a couple of years ago and I have been totally addicted since. Whenever we cook burgers...I just HAVE to have my Thai Chili Garlic sauce. Otherwise my burgers are soooo bland!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I died and went to heaven February 9, 2009
Reviewer: Tina from Salt Point, NY United States  
The deli I go to is selling it and the owner said he put it in a stir fry.

I tried it on some chicken tenderloins this weekend and ate nearly 3/4 of the jar!

Soooooooooooooooooo good. Sweet yet spicy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
100% Addictive October 3, 2007
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sidney, NY United States  
We were on a wine tasting trip when we discovered this treat. We purchased a jar there after I spent the whole time eating your sauce while the group was tasting wine........ We have been ordering it since on a regular basis. We use it on pretzels, tuna and crackers even with peanut butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best sauce we've ever had, no exaggeration. June 12, 2007
Reviewer: J. Campitelli from Ohio,  United States  
Just wanted to let you know we'll definitely be ordering.  I picked up a jar of your Thai Chili Roasted Garlic dipping sauce quite by accident but we LOVE it so much we've been afraid to use it up.  Every week my husband and I have allowed ourselves a carefully measured amount for our stir fry, and then put the extra rice in the wok to soak up any remaining sauce. We've become quite competitive about our portion sizes, and have yet to ever have leftovers.  We've decided you could pretty much put clumps of dirt in there and as long as you added the sauce we'd eat it.  

Just thought I'd share -- this is probably the best sauce we've ever had, no exaggeration.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
TASTY!! January 19, 2007
Reviewer: L Gamelin from Corvallis, OR United States  
This is a very flavorful and versatile sauce.  My 7 year old daughter loves to dip pretzels in it.  It is sweet and not too spicy.  Our whole family is addicted!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ADDICTIVE! October 27, 2006
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, VA  
Got the Thai Chili Dipping Sauce as a gift-and am addicted!

Was this review helpful to you?